Learn more about Design Solutions & Integration

Since its inception in 2001 and the Incorporation of the company in 2006, Design Solutions & Integration (DSI, Inc) has been providing the North America market with flexible targeted solutions through project management. DSI, Inc. attributes our successful and storied history to hard work and an unmatched motivation by aligning our company with our customers' needs.

DSI, Inc. is a leading and electrical-integration firm in the United States. We provide our customers expertise in the automation design, electrical construction, mechanical servicing and process technical support of integrated projects and activities specializing in oil & gas, water treatment, municipalities, potato food processing and biofuels. We can globally provide innovative solutions and technologies tailored to our customers' needs accelerating a cleaner, safer future.

At DSI, Inc., we provide capital project solutions from concept to completion.

Read all about it.
DSI, Inc. was featured in The Bakken Magazine. Click here to read more.

Meet the Design Solutions & Integration team

Craig Pistulka | President

P: ​605-330-0202
C: 605-941-2268

Email: cpistulka@ds-integration.com

Mike Wavra | Vice President

P: ​605-330-0202
C: 218-791-6343

Email: mwavra@ds-integration.com

Brian Evans | Director of Automation

P: ​605-330-0202
C: 605-941-0731

Email: bevans@ds-integration.com

Brian Pistulka | Director of Operations

​P: 605-330-0202
C: 605-759-1120

Email: bpistulka@ds-integration.com

Tony Russell | Electrical Division Manager

​P: 605-330-0202
C: 701-629-5668

Email: trussell@ds-integration.com

Dave Thompson | Lead Senior System Integrator

P: ​605-330-0202
C: 605-759-4698

Email: dthompson@ds-integration.com